New Logo


During the RSA meeting in Aarhus in 2019 Janni Thillemann won the competition to design a new logo for the International Radiostereometry Society. From now on, this new logo will be used in all official communications by the Radiostereometry Society.

Maiken Stilling, Janny Thillemann, Rob Nelissen